HWA Announces Stoker Winners

July 3rd, 2011
Category: News
Tags: ,

HWA announces the Stoker Winners for 2010:

NOVEL: A Dark Matter by Peter Straub
FIRST NOVEL: (tie) Black and Orange by Benjamin Kane Ethridge and The Castle of Los Angeles by Lisa Morton
LONG FICTION: Invisible Fences by Norman Prentiss
SHORT FICTION: “The Folding Man” by Joe R. Lansdale
ANTHOLOGY: Haunted Legends by Ellen Datlow and Nick Mamatas
COLLECTION: Full Dark, No Stars by Stephen King
NONFICTION: To Each Their Darkness by Gary Braunbeck
POETRY: Dark Matters by Bruce Boston
LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT: Ellen Datlow and Al Feldstein

  1. This entry was posted on Sunday, July 3rd, 2011 at 4:23 pm and is filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply